EMCDDA certification of the Reitox national focal points


This document describes the EMCDDA's Reitox certification process. The Reitox certification project is a process for formal acknowledgement of the competence of an EMCDDA national focal point to carry out specific tasks in a reliable, credible and accurate manner and confirmation that it meets the minimum criteria for the fulfilment of the tasks of a natoinal focal point, as set out in Article 5 of the EMCDDA regulation

Download as PDF

Table of contents

  • Introduction
  • Quality standards for Reitox national focal points
  • Self-assessment questionnaire on quality standards for Reitox national focal points
  • Annexes