Events

On this page you can browse the EMCDDA's calendar of drug-related events. This includes conferences, exhibitions, visits to the EMCDDA, technical and scientific meetings, statutory body meetings, international days, as well as meetings with partner organisations.

Displaying 1 - 10 of 15
June 2020
EMCDDA webinar: Prevention of drug-related problems in the time of COVID-19: what can we learn?
Date Event type Event location
Thu 4 Jun EMCDDA webinar
Horizontal Working Party on Drugs (HDG) meeting
Date Event type Event location
Tue 16 Jun to Wed 17 Jun EU meeting Brussels, Belgium
Justice and Home Affairs Agencies' network meeting
Date Event type Event location
Wed 17 Jun to Thu 18 Jun EU meeting The Hague, The Netherlands
EMCDDA Budget committee meeting
Date Event type Event location
Wed 24 Jun EMCDDA statutory body meeting Lisbon, Portugal
EMCDDA Executive committee meeting
Date Event type Event location
Wed 24 Jun EMCDDA statutory body meeting Lisbon, Portugal
61st EMCDDA Management Board meeting
Date Event type Event location
Thu 25 Jun EMCDDA statutory body meeting Lisbon, Portugal
European Drugs Summer School (EDSS) 2020
Date Event type Event location
Mon 29 Jun to Fri 10 Jul Training Lisbon, Portugal
September 2020
Justice and Home Affairs Agencies' network meeting
Date Event type Event location
Wed 23 Sep to Thu 24 Sep EU meeting The Hague, The Netherlands
October 2020
EMCDDA Executive committee meeting
Date Event type Event location
Fri 23 Oct EMCDDA statutory body meeting Lisbon, Portugal
November 2020
53nd Scientific Committee meeting
Date Event type Event location
Wed 11 Nov to Fri 13 Nov EMCDDA statutory body meeting Lisbon, Portugal
Loading