Events

On this page you can browse the EMCDDA's calendar of drug-related events. This includes conferences, exhibitions, visits to the EMCDDA, technical and scientific meetings, statutory body meetings, international days, as well as meetings with partner organisations.

Displaying 21 - 30 of 37
October 2019
EU Agencies Network: meeting of the Heads of Resources
Date Event type Event location
Tue 22 Oct EU meeting Stockholm, Sweden
International symposium on drug checking
Date Event type Event location
Tue 22 Oct Conference Lisbon
EU Agencies Network: Director's workshop
Date Event type Event location
Wed 23 Oct EU meeting Stockholm, Sweden
Lisbon Addictions 2019
Date Event type Event location
Wed 23 Oct to Fri 25 Oct Conference Lisbon
4th International Conference on Wastewater Analysis
Date Event type Event location
Tue 29 Oct to Fri 1 Nov Conference Foshan, Guangdong province, China
November 2019
II International conference on cannabis and its derivatives
Date Event type Event location
Thu 7 Nov to Sat 9 Nov Conference Catoira (Pontevedra), Spain
61st meeting of the Heads of National Focal Points
Date Event type Event location
Tue 12 Nov to Fri 15 Nov EMCDDA expert meeting Lisbon
25th MedNET Meeting
Date Event type Event location
Tue 19 Nov Meeting Strasbourg
EU Agencies Network on Scientific Advice (EU-ANSA) meeting
Date Event type Event location
Tue 19 Nov to Wed 20 Nov Meeting Brussels
51st meeting of the EMCDDA Scientific Committee
Date Event type Event location
Tue 19 Nov to Thu 21 Nov EMCDDA statutory body meeting Lisbon
Loading