Events

On this page you can browse the EMCDDA's calendar of drug-related events. This includes conferences, exhibitions, visits to the EMCDDA, technical and scientific meetings, statutory body meetings, international days, as well as meetings with partner organisations.

Displaying 21 - 26 of 26
November 2019
EU Agencies Network on Scientific Advice (EU-ANSA) meeting
Date Event type Event location
Tue 19 Nov to Wed 20 Nov Meeting Brussels
Heads of Justice and Home Affairs Agencies' network meeting
Date Event type Event location
Fri 22 Nov Meeting the Hague
Expert meeting on the Treatment Demand Indicator (TDI) 2019
Date Event type Event location
Wed 27 Nov to Thu 28 Nov EMCDDA expert meeting Lisbon
December 2019
2019 Solidify conference
Date Event type Event location
Thu 5 Dec to Fri 6 Dec Conference Lisbon
EMCDDA Executive and Budget Committee meeting
Date Event type Event location
Wed 11 Dec EMCDDA statutory body meeting Lisbon
60th meeting of the EMCDDA Management Board
Date Event type Event location
Thu 12 Dec to Fri 13 Dec EMCDDA statutory body meeting Lisbon
Loading