Events

On this page you can browse the EMCDDA's calendar of drug-related events. This includes conferences, exhibitions, visits to the EMCDDA, technical and scientific meetings, statutory body meetings, international days, as well as meetings with partner organisations.

Displaying 11 - 20 of 44
April 2019
50th meeting of the EMCDDA Scientific Committee
Date Event type Event location
Tue 9 Apr to Thu 11 Apr EMCDDA statutory body meeting Lisbon
10th Plenary Meeting of MedSPAD Committee
Date Event type Event location
Wed 10 Apr to Thu 11 Apr Council of Europe meeting Paris
The International Liver Congress 2019
Date Event type Event location
Wed 10 Apr to Sun 14 Apr Conference Vienna
26th Harm Reduction International Conference (HR19)
Date Event type Event location
Sun 28 Apr to Wed 1 May Conference Porto
May 2019
60th Reitox meeting of the Heads of National Focal Points
Date Event type Event location
Tue 21 May to Thu 23 May EMCDDA expert meeting Lisbon
16th International Society for the Study of Drug Policy (ISSDP) conference
Date Event type Event location
Wed 22 May to Fri 24 May Conference Paris
EU Agencies Network on Scientific Advice (EU-ANSA) meeting
Date Event type Event location
Thu 23 May to Fri 24 May Meeting Vienna
Expert meeting on the key indicator Problem Drug use (PDU) 2019
Date Event type Event location
Mon 27 May to Tue 28 May EMCDDA expert meeting Lisbon
Prevalence and patterns of drug use (GPS) expert meeting 2019
Date Event type Event location
Tue 28 May to Wed 29 May EMCDDA expert meeting Lisbon
June 2019
20th Meeting of the Legal Correspondents of the European Legal Database on Drugs
Date Event type Event location
Thu 13 Jun to Fri 14 Jun EMCDDA expert meeting Lisbon
Loading