Events

On this page you can browse the EMCDDA's calendar of drug-related events. This includes conferences, exhibitions, visits to the EMCDDA, technical and scientific meetings, statutory body meetings, international days, as well as meetings with partner organisations.

Displaying 11 - 20 of 37
June 2019
Expert meeting on the key indicator problem drug use (PDU) 2019
Date Event type Event location
Thu 27 Jun to Fri 28 Jun EMCDDA expert meeting Lisbon
13th EU Greening Network Meeting
Date Event type Event location
Thu 27 Jun to Fri 28 Jun Meeting Copenhagen
2019 WHO Forum on alcohol, drugs and addictive behaviours
Date Event type Event location
Thu 27 Jun to Fri 28 Jun Meeting Geneva
EMCDDA Executive and Budget Committee meetings
Date Event type Event location
Thu 27 Jun EMCDDA statutory body meeting Lisbon
59th meeting of the EMCDDA Management Board
Date Event type Event location
Thu 27 Jun to Fri 28 Jun EMCDDA statutory body meeting Lisbon
July 2019
International Conference on Drug Prevention, Treatment and Care – Inspiration and Direction
Date Event type Event location
Mon 1 Jul to Fri 5 Jul Conference Vienna
1st Advisory committee meeting
Date Event type Event location
Tue 2 Jul to Wed 3 Jul Meeting Brussels
International Consortium of Universities for Drug Demand Reduction (ICUDDR) 4th conference
Date Event type Event location
Mon 22 Jul to Tue 23 Jul Conference Cusco
September 2019
8th International Conference on Hepatitis Care in Substance Users
Date Event type Event location
Wed 11 Sep to Fri 13 Sep Conference Montréal
European Society for Prevention Research (EUSPR) Conference
Date Event type Event location
Mon 16 Sep to Wed 18 Sep Conference Ghent
Loading