Events

On this page you can browse the EMCDDA's calendar of drug-related events. This includes conferences, exhibitions, visits to the EMCDDA, technical and scientific meetings, statutory body meetings, international days, as well as meetings with partner organisations.

Displaying 21 - 30 of 42
June 2019
59th meeting of the EMCDDA Management Board
Date Event type Event location
Thu 27 Jun to Fri 28 Jun EMCDDA statutory body meeting Lisbon
July 2019
International Conference on Drug Prevention, Treatment and Care – Inspiration and Direction
Date Event type Event location
Mon 1 Jul to Fri 5 Jul Conference Vienna
International Consortium of Universities for Drug Demand Reduction (ICUDDR) 4th conference
Date Event type Event location
Mon 22 Jul to Tue 23 Jul Conference Cusco
September 2019
8th International Conference on Hepatitis Care in Substance Users
Date Event type Event location
Wed 11 Sep to Fri 13 Sep Conference Montréal
European Society for Prevention Research (EUSPR) Conference
Date Event type Event location
Mon 16 Sep to Wed 18 Sep Conference Ghent
3rd Justice and Home Affairs Agencies' Network meeting
Date Event type Event location
Wed 25 Sep to Thu 26 Sep Meeting The Hague
October 2019
Expert meeting on drug-related infectious diseases (DRID) 2019
Date Event type Event location
Tue 8 Oct to Wed 9 Oct EMCDDA expert meeting Lisbon
Meeting of the EMCDDA Budget Committee
Date Event type Event location
Thu 17 Oct EMCDDA statutory body meeting Lisbon
Meeting of the EMCDDA Executive Committee
Date Event type Event location
Fri 18 Oct EMCDDA statutory body meeting Lisbon
2nd European Conference on Prison Health
Date Event type Event location
Mon 21 Oct to Tue 22 Oct Conference Lisbon
Loading