Events

On this page you can browse the EMCDDA's calendar of drug-related events. This includes conferences, exhibitions, visits to the EMCDDA, technical and scientific meetings, statutory body meetings, international days, as well as meetings with partner organisations.

Displaying 21 - 30 of 34
June 2019
Expert meeting on the key indicator problem drug use (PDU) 2019
Date Event type Event location
Thu 27 Jun to Fri 28 Jun EMCDDA expert meeting Lisbon
EMCDDA Executive and Budget Committee meetings
Date Event type Event location
Thu 27 Jun EMCDDA statutory body meeting Lisbon
59th meeting of the EMCDDA Management Board
Date Event type Event location
Thu 27 Jun to Fri 28 Jun EMCDDA statutory body meeting Lisbon
October 2019
Expert meeting on the Treatment Demand Indicator (TDI) 2019
Date Event type Event location
Thu 3 Oct to Fri 4 Oct EMCDDA expert meeting Lisbon
Expert meeting on drug-related infectious diseases (DRID) 2019
Date Event type Event location
Tue 8 Oct to Wed 9 Oct EMCDDA expert meeting Lisbon
Meeting of the EMCDDA Budget Committee
Date Event type Event location
Thu 17 Oct EMCDDA statutory body meeting Lisbon
Meeting of the EMCDDA Executive Committee
Date Event type Event location
Fri 18 Oct EMCDDA statutory body meeting Lisbon
2nd European Conference on Prison Health
Date Event type Event location
Mon 21 Oct to Tue 22 Oct Conference Lisbon
Expert meeting on drug-related deaths (DRD) 2019
Date Event type Event location
Mon 21 Oct to Tue 22 Oct EMCDDA expert meeting Lisbon
Lisbon Addictions 2019
Date Event type Event location
Wed 23 Oct to Fri 25 Oct Conference Lisbon
Loading