Events

On this page you can browse the EMCDDA's calendar of drug-related events. This includes conferences, exhibitions, visits to the EMCDDA, technical and scientific meetings, statutory body meetings, international days, as well as meetings with partner organisations.

Displaying 11 - 20 of 26
April 2019
VI International Conference on Novel Psychoactive Substances (NPS)
Date Event type Event location
Mon 8 Apr to Tue 9 Apr Conference Maastricht
50th meeting of the EMCDDA Scientific Committee
Date Event type Event location
Tue 9 Apr to Thu 11 Apr EMCDDA statutory body meeting Lisbon
June 2019
Expert meeting on the prevalence and patterns of drug use among the general population (GPS) 2019
Date Event type Event location
Tue 11 Jun to Wed 12 Jun EMCDDA expert meeting Lisbon
Expert meeting on the key indicator problem drug use (PDU) 2019
Date Event type Event location
Thu 27 Jun to Fri 28 Jun EMCDDA expert meeting Lisbon
EMCDDA Executive and Budget Committee meetings
Date Event type Event location
Thu 27 Jun EMCDDA statutory body meeting Lisbon
59th meeting of the EMCDDA Management Board
Date Event type Event location
Thu 27 Jun to Fri 28 Jun EMCDDA statutory body meeting Lisbon
October 2019
Expert meeting on the Treatment Demand Indicator (TDI) 2019
Date Event type Event location
Thu 3 Oct to Fri 4 Oct EMCDDA expert meeting Lisbon
Expert meeting on drug-related infectious diseases (DRID) 2019
Date Event type Event location
Tue 8 Oct to Wed 9 Oct EMCDDA expert meeting Lisbon
Meeting of the EMCDDA Budget Committee
Date Event type Event location
Thu 17 Oct EMCDDA statutory body meeting Lisbon
Meeting of the EMCDDA Executive Committee
Date Event type Event location
Fri 18 Oct EMCDDA statutory body meeting Lisbon
Loading