Events

On this page you can browse the EMCDDA's calendar of drug-related events. This includes conferences, exhibitions, visits to the EMCDDA, technical and scientific meetings, statutory body meetings, international days, as well as meetings with partner organisations.

Displaying 1 - 10 of 40
April 2019
Official cut-ribbon ceremony for Tilray's European Union Campus
Date Event type Event location
Wed 24 Apr Ceremony Cantanhede, Portugal
26th Harm Reduction International Conference (HR19)
Date Event type Event location
Sun 28 Apr to Wed 1 May Conference Porto
May 2019
2019 Annual meeting European Network of Forensic Science Institutes (ENFSI) – Drug working goup
Date Event type Event location
Tue 7 May to Thu 9 May Meeting Larnaca
XXI Jornadas Internacionales – Impulsando la incorporación sociolaboral
Date Event type Event location
Thu 16 May to Fri 17 May Meeting Madrid
60th Reitox meeting of the Heads of National Focal Points
Date Event type Event location
Tue 21 May to Thu 23 May EMCDDA expert meeting Lisbon
16th International Society for the Study of Drug Policy (ISSDP) conference
Date Event type Event location
Wed 22 May to Fri 24 May Conference Paris
EU Agencies Network on Scientific Advice (EU-ANSA) meeting
Date Event type Event location
Thu 23 May to Fri 24 May Meeting Vienna
Expert meeting on the key indicator Problem Drug use (PDU) 2019
Date Event type Event location
Mon 27 May to Tue 28 May EMCDDA expert meeting Lisbon
84th meeting of Pompidou Group Permanent Correspondents
Date Event type Event location
Tue 28 May to Wed 29 May Council of Europe meeting Lisbon
European Border and Coast Guard Day
Date Event type Event location
Tue 28 May Meeting Arlamów, Poland
Loading