Events

On this page you can browse the EMCDDA's calendar of drug-related events. This includes conferences, exhibitions, visits to the EMCDDA, technical and scientific meetings, statutory body meetings, international days, as well as meetings with partner organisations.

Displaying 1 - 10 of 35
January 2019
Technical meeting on interpretation of TDI trends - challenges and solutions
Date Event type Event location
Mon 28 Jan to Fri 29 Nov EMCDDA expert meeting Lisbon
March 2019
Visit of Dr Andrea Ammon, Director of the ECDC
Date Event type Event location
Thu 7 Mar Visit Lisbon
Ministerial Segment 2019 (CND)
Date Event type Event location
Thu 14 Mar to Fri 15 Mar Meeting Vienna
Regular segment of the sixty-second session of the Commission on Narcotic Drugs
Date Event type Event location
Mon 18 Mar to Fri 22 Mar Meeting Vienna
Trendspotter methodology training
Date Event type Event location
Thu 21 Mar to Fri 22 Mar Training Lisbon
Training of the trendspotter methodology for national studies
Date Event type Event location
Thu 28 Mar to Fri 29 Mar Training Lisbon
April 2019
Symposium 'Low risk drug consumption rooms in Europe: Assessments and prospects'
Date Event type Event location
Wed 3 Apr EU meeting Strasbourg
Meeting of the EMCDDA Budget committee
Date Event type Event location
Thu 4 Apr EMCDDA statutory body meeting Lisbon
Meeting of the EMCDDA Executive Committee
Date Event type Event location
Fri 5 Apr EMCDDA statutory body meeting Lisbon
VI International Conference on Novel Psychoactive Substances (NPS)
Date Event type Event location
Mon 8 Apr to Tue 9 Apr Conference Maastricht
Loading