Events

On this page you can browse the EMCDDA's calendar of drug-related events. This includes conferences, exhibitions, visits to the EMCDDA, technical and scientific meetings, statutory body meetings, international days, as well as meetings with partner organisations.

Displaying 1 - 10 of 24
January 2019
Horizontal Working Party on Drugs (HDG) meeting
Date Event type Event location
Mon 14 Jan to Tue 15 Jan EU meeting Brussels
Technical meeting on interpretation of TDI trends - challenges and solutions
Date Event type Event location
Mon 28 Jan to Fri 29 Nov EMCDDA expert meeting Lisbon
HepHIV2019 Bucharest Conference: Challenges of Timely and Integrated Testing and Care
Date Event type Event location
Mon 28 Jan to Wed 30 Jan Conference Bucharest
Meeting: 'Monitoring OST outcomes'
Date Event type Event location
Thu 31 Jan to Fri 1 Feb EMCDDA expert meeting Lisbon
March 2019
Ministerial Segment 2019 (CND)
Date Event type Event location
Thu 14 Mar to Fri 15 Mar Meeting Vienna
Trendspotter methodology training
Date Event type Event location
Thu 21 Mar to Fri 22 Mar Training Lisbon
April 2019
Meeting of the EMCDDA Budget committee
Date Event type Event location
Thu 4 Apr EMCDDA statutory body meeting Lisbon
Meeting of the EMCDDA Executive Committee
Date Event type Event location
Fri 5 Apr EMCDDA statutory body meeting Lisbon
VI International Conference on Novel Psychoactive Substances (NPS)
Date Event type Event location
Mon 8 Apr to Tue 9 Apr Conference Maastricht
50th meeting of the EMCDDA Scientific Committee
Date Event type Event location
Tue 9 Apr to Thu 11 Apr EMCDDA statutory body meeting Lisbon
Loading