Events

On this page you can browse the EMCDDA's calendar of drug-related events. This includes conferences, exhibitions, visits to the EMCDDA, technical and scientific meetings, statutory body meetings, international days, as well as meetings with partner organisations.

Displaying 1 - 10 of 26
September 2019
8th International Conference on Hepatitis Care in Substance Users
Date Event type Event location
Wed 11 Sep to Fri 13 Sep Conference Montréal
European Society for Prevention Research (EUSPR) Conference
Date Event type Event location
Mon 16 Sep to Wed 18 Sep Conference Ghent
14th Meeting of the Community of Users on Secure, Safe, Resilient Societies
Date Event type Event location
Mon 16 Sep to Fri 20 Sep Meeting Brussels
Inter Agencies’ Legal Network (IALN) – Working Group on Civil Service Case law
Date Event type Event location
Thu 19 Sep to Fri 20 Sep Meeting Alicante
17th European Federation of Therapeutic Communities (EFTC) Conference
Date Event type Event location
Thu 19 Sep to Fri 20 Sep Conference Thessaloniki
UNODC/OSCE regional workshop ‘Rise of Crypto-currencies and Related Risks: Drugs, Money Laundering, Corruption'
Date Event type Event location
Wed 25 Sep to Fri 27 Sep Meeting Minsk
3rd Justice and Home Affairs Agencies' Network meeting
Date Event type Event location
Wed 25 Sep to Thu 26 Sep Meeting The Hague
October 2019
Expert meeting on drug-related infectious diseases (DRID) 2019
Date Event type Event location
Tue 8 Oct to Wed 9 Oct EMCDDA expert meeting Lisbon
Health Research Board (HRB) Irelands international expert advisory panel
Date Event type Event location
Wed 9 Oct to Fri 11 Oct Meeting Dublin
eu-LISA Annual Conference “The new information architecture as a driver for efficiency and effectiveness in internal security”
Date Event type Event location
Wed 16 Oct Conference Tallinn
Loading